• Reviews for Laura Franks

    Amee Exum

    June 13, 2018

    Team Laura weee on top of it all . I am in Ohio and my husband is inTexas . We would not have been able to do this without her. She worked late and early to make sure that all things were done in time . They are effecient and complete and they leave no stones unturned . I also must mention Tina Morris who I feel like I know very well but have never seen . Team Laura Rocks 🎉🎉

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Christine Rincon

    June 12, 2018

    Laura and her team were very friendly, responsive, and made the whole process super easy! Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Douglas Calder

    June 11, 2018

    The home buying process is time consuming, but Laura made it simple and as fast as possible

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Herbert Caslow

    June 5, 2018

    Everyone on the team was polite and kept us on track. They made the process so much easier. The communication and response to questions were always done quickly. I would tell everyone who is looking to buy a house to contract this team. They were excellent!!!!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Ronald Price

    June 5, 2018

    Staying in Communcation. Pleasant voices during the waiting process makes it less stressful.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Josue Tijerino

    June 2, 2018

    Always the best, can't complaint.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    John Wempe

    May 29, 2018

    Laura was fantastic and a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Joahanna Wempe

    May 29, 2018

    Laura and team, you have made this process go very smooth. We are new home buyers and there was a lot we didn’t understand that you helped us with. Any and all questions were answered. We truly appreciate all your help and hard work.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Edward Johnson

    May 29, 2018

    positive attitude and prompt service always available

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Ronald Somerville

    May 22, 2018

    We are first time home buyers, Laura and Tina walked us through each step very thoroughly. They were always reachable whenever we had a question. They both helped the process of getting financed go quickly and smoothly. They are very skilled at what they do.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Christopher Roberts

    May 27, 2018

    The effort of Miss Franks and Tina was superior. Although the Original Power of Attorney being delayed on closing day was scarry, everything went goo since I was in Iraq.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Ifoma Rothblatt

    May 25, 2018

    My overall experience with Laura Franks and her team was pleasant and easy. They answered all my questions and were in constant communication and updating me on every step of the loan and home buying process. I would recommend #TeamLaura to anyone!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Barnard Blackmon

    May 24, 2018

    THANK YOU!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Everett Bynum

    May 19, 2018

    Lauren and her team made the process so simple and easy.I highly recommend them for you anyone looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Shawniqua Stokes

    May 19, 2018

    Laura Franks made our first time buying a home an easy process. Thanks for the personalized attention!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    John Escobedo

    May 15, 2018

    Laura and her team are always ready to answer any questions or concerns that may arise and consistently push to get to the closing table.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Caleb Ocasio Torres

    May 9, 2018

    Su trato fue excelente y siempre contestó nuestras dudas.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Laura Adams

    May 2, 2018

    Very professional and took care of everything in a timely manner and did a great job