• Reviews for Laura Franks

    Ray Rimando

    August 6, 2018

    Laura was great assisting us however at the closing my wife had some issues while the closing process was in progress. Laura was on vacation and her assistants were doing the closing. The closing date on 30 Jul 18 that was scheduled was not met until the following day. Thus my wife had to scramble to get out of her busy schedule at work.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Omkar Ghimire

    July 30, 2018

    Constant communication

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Derrick Clark

    July 24, 2018

    It was a great experience dealing with her. Her and her team closed on my house in a timely manner. I can't wait to deal with her again

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Gregory Koltoff

    July 21, 2018

    The ability to work halfway across the country

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Lilia Tardiff

    July 13, 2018

    Very knowledgeable person, and very honest.. my husband and I have such great experience.. thank you so much for everything you did for us. We ate now happily living our new house.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Ryan Tardiff

    July 13, 2018

    Working with Fairway, Laura and her team was one of the best decisions we made for buying a new house. Laura and her team made everything fast and painless. My family and I will recommend Laura to everyone we know who is looking to purchase a new home.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Patricia Wilmore

    July 9, 2018

    The staff were very courteous and answered every question I asked. They called me back in a timely manner and saw me in the office when I popped in. I appreciate the cutting board, too! Its beautiful!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Georgie Irizarry

    July 5, 2018

    Very easy process.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Marcey Gaitan

    July 3, 2018

    TeamLaura was always willing to sit with me and go through the list of needed items and even took time to help me find a better quote on home owner’s insurance. Fairway closed this home extremely quickly which helped make the seller happy as well! We will do business again! Thank you so much.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Heriberto Sanchez Rosario

    July 1, 2018

    Everything thanks a lot

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Paul Bado

    June 30, 2018

    The constant updates, the help on making the right decisions.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Maribeth Pratt

    June 30, 2018

    Laura and her team were wonderful! They communicated great and were always courteous. If we had a question it was answered and we always felt we were #1! Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Andrew Medina

    June 26, 2018

    The overall experience was fantastic. Her and her team were always on top of things and were always an email or phone call away to help with any questions I had

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Kris Kanatzar

    June 24, 2018

    Small friendly staff, prompt service, professional, and more personal then dealing with a big mortgage co.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Terrance Williams

    June 21, 2018

    Laura and her team are absolutely amazing to work with. She made my first home buying process a breeze even calmed my anxiety at times when I was stressed! I would definitely recommend her to all my friends and family! And look forward to having her assist my husband and I in future investments. Thank you Laura for being the most genuine person I know! You are appreciated!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Charles Japalucci

    June 20, 2018

    Such an amazing person. Her staff did everything for us in preparation for our dream... thank you so much.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Amee Exum

    June 13, 2018

    Team Laura weee on top of it all . I am in Ohio and my husband is inTexas . We would not have been able to do this without her. She worked late and early to make sure that all things were done in time . They are effecient and complete and they leave no stones unturned . I also must mention Tina Morris who I feel like I know very well but have never seen . Team Laura Rocks 🎉🎉

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Christine Rincon

    June 12, 2018

    Laura and her team were very friendly, responsive, and made the whole process super easy! Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Douglas Calder

    June 11, 2018

    The home buying process is time consuming, but Laura made it simple and as fast as possible

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Herbert Caslow

    June 5, 2018

    Everyone on the team was polite and kept us on track. They made the process so much easier. The communication and response to questions were always done quickly. I would tell everyone who is looking to buy a house to contract this team. They were excellent!!!!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Ronald Price

    June 5, 2018

    Staying in Communcation. Pleasant voices during the waiting process makes it less stressful.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Josue Tijerino

    June 2, 2018

    Always the best, can't complaint.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    John Wempe

    May 29, 2018

    Laura was fantastic and a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Joahanna Wempe

    May 29, 2018

    Laura and team, you have made this process go very smooth. We are new home buyers and there was a lot we didn’t understand that you helped us with. Any and all questions were answered. We truly appreciate all your help and hard work.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Edward Johnson

    May 29, 2018

    positive attitude and prompt service always available

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Christopher Roberts

    May 27, 2018

    The effort of Miss Franks and Tina was superior. Although the Original Power of Attorney being delayed on closing day was scarry, everything went goo since I was in Iraq.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Ifoma Rothblatt

    May 25, 2018

    My overall experience with Laura Franks and her team was pleasant and easy. They answered all my questions and were in constant communication and updating me on every step of the loan and home buying process. I would recommend #TeamLaura to anyone!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Barnard Blackmon

    May 24, 2018

    THANK YOU!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Ronald Somerville

    May 22, 2018

    We are first time home buyers, Laura and Tina walked us through each step very thoroughly. They were always reachable whenever we had a question. They both helped the process of getting financed go quickly and smoothly. They are very skilled at what they do.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Shawniqua Stokes

    May 19, 2018

    Laura Franks made our first time buying a home an easy process. Thanks for the personalized attention!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Everett Bynum

    May 19, 2018

    Lauren and her team made the process so simple and easy.I highly recommend them for you anyone looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    John Escobedo

    May 15, 2018

    Laura and her team are always ready to answer any questions or concerns that may arise and consistently push to get to the closing table.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Caleb Ocasio Torres

    May 9, 2018

    Su trato fue excelente y siempre contestó nuestras dudas.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Laura Adams

    May 2, 2018

    Very professional and took care of everything in a timely manner and did a great job