• Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jessica Hardwick

    November 15, 2018

    Thank you for making this the Best experience ever in helping make our dream house a reality. I’m overwhelmed by your continued support even after we closed. We’re so grateful to you and you team for being with us every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jonathan Rivera Sanchez

    November 12, 2018

    Quick and very easy process. Thanks Laura

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Timothy Lacy

    November 11, 2018

    Very helpful. Kept us updated constantly

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Laura Free

    November 11, 2018

    She was very attentive and kept ya informed throughout the process we were very happy with the way they helped us out and would definitely recommend her to anyone going through the process of purchasing a home

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    James Free

    November 10, 2018

    Laura was very informative every step of the way. We weren’t left wondering where we were at in the process or worrying if there was a hold up. She maintained an honest and open communication throughout.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Dora Galdamez

    November 9, 2018

    Very professional, friendly and helpful. She explain the all process and thanks to her and her team the all transition was very smooth.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Francisco Blanco Garcia

    November 5, 2018

    All points within the purchase contract were explained in details, not giving space for questions. She and her team worked very professionally in all aspects.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Laurie Sneed

    November 5, 2018

    Laura and her team were very detailed in making sure everything was done in a very timely manner and made the entire process very easy for us.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Bryan Grant

    October 29, 2018

    Didn’t not know buying a home was so easy. That I to her it was a very blessful experience and they handled us with car and professionalism

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    David Trevino Castillo

    October 29, 2018

    Great communication with a quick and knowledgeable answer.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Isabel Northington

    October 26, 2018

    We love Laura Franks. She goes above and beyond often answering our questions after hours and on the weekends. She is patient and kind and truly enjoys helping others. We really enjoyed working with Laura! She is amazing and extremely knowledgeable!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jennifer Nachtwey

    October 22, 2018

    It was pretty smooth. The only thing is Tina scared the beejesus out of Stefan and told him we didn't have enough money in the bank to buy the house without prior knowledge of what we did have in the bank.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Josh Roth

    October 22, 2018

    Easy to work with

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Julio Cardona-Ramirez

    October 22, 2018

    It is a very personal experience I was treated like family, would do it again, thanks again for all you do.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Stefan Nachtwey

    October 22, 2018

    A smooth process with the mortgage.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Dante Raymundo

    October 20, 2018

    Very helpful and always have answer for all questions. Explained us everything that we need to know and always updating us on all aspects of our house buying journey.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Rosita Laureta

    October 5, 2018

    Laura and her team was amazing! I would refer them to my friends and family. Thank you

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    John Clinebell

    September 25, 2018

    It was easy and stress free.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jennifer Hindsman

    September 22, 2018

    The business was very professional and kept me updated on all transactions. As a person moving from out of town I felt very secure working with them. Would gladly recommend them to all family and friends.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jose Fernandez

    September 22, 2018

    Laura and her team were great and very helpful every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Timothy McNeely

    September 18, 2018

    On the spot with anything needed and explained the process which lowered my anxiety before during and after purchasing the home.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Kyle Shelts

    September 18, 2018

    Being able to contact Laura whenever I needed anything during this process was a huge relief. We did this whole process from New York and it could not have gone any smoother. I am so thankful for Laura and her amazing skills! Thank you Laura!!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Bryan Carrero Espinosa

    September 18, 2018

    Everything!!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jenifer Del Valle

    September 17, 2018

    Everything was easy

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Heather McNeely

    September 17, 2018

    I have none traditional job with a unconventional income and Laura was able to get us a loan but also at a amazing interest rate. Her team is amazing and I would recommend them to everyone.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Paola Campos Latorre

    September 15, 2018

    Laura is the loan officer to go to when buying a house! She was ready to help at all hours of the day. She answered every question we had fully and if she was not available, her team was always ready to fill us in and help us with any doubts. She was with us every step of the way, explaining and guiding us through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Adam Crum

    September 6, 2018

    I'm was very pleased with Laura and her team they got the job done.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Kassandra Wendling

    September 3, 2018

    We really appreciate that we received emails with details regarding the status of our application and links to reference material.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Tifanie Strehlow

    August 31, 2018

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Nelson Ruiz

    August 31, 2018

    Laura made the process seem simple and hassle free, this is my second time working with Laura and it has been a breeze each and every time . I will definitely recommend her to friends and family !

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Daniel Gonzalez

    August 31, 2018

    Keeping us up to date on all the things happening

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    jameshollins49

    August 30, 2018

    We were very pleased with the way Laura and her team kept us informed by answering any questions we had in a timely manner, communicating by phone, email and text. We needed an expedited loan and she was able to get our loan approved within our time frame, always informing us of what we needed in a friendly and professional way. We would recommend Laura Franks and her team to anyone buying a house.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Irene Gonzalez

    August 29, 2018

    The communication was key. Every step of the way we received clear notifications along with tips and articles related to where we were in the process.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    James Hollins

    August 24, 2018

    We were very pleased with the service of all of Laura's team.They did what they could to make our experience easiest. They helped to expedite our process as we were in a hurry to close on the house and they understood what we needed. I would recommend them to anyone buying a house. Because of them my mother is happy and enjoying life!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Veronica Maxey

    August 22, 2018

    Laura and her team were phenomenal in assisting me with getting everything ready. Work with them as a team for an experience, stress free. I couldn’t have had a better recommendation from my realtor! They made my first home buying experience great. Tina handled everything and was always available. If she wasn’t, the other team members moved quickly within minutes to answer everything. Laura is patient and will explain all options and cares about your happiness. Thank you Team Laura!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Veronica Maxey

    August 22, 2018

    Staff are above patient and will take everything into consideration. Honest with preparation and will guide you with no surprises. I love that I met this group of women under team Laura. They will leave lasting great impressions in the lives of my family. By the way they worked so hard, I closed 6 days early!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Michael Vigliotti

    August 21, 2018

    All was communicated quickly and there was not any confusion. At any time when we had a question, all team members were helpful. Always kept in the loop, and approval went quickly and with no stress! Overall fantastic experience and will recommend to all friends! Thank you also to my Builders Rep, Tammy for recommending Fairway!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Edbert Cantu

    August 21, 2018

    Never gave up on us. Stuck it through to the end. Its been a long 3 or 4 months getting to this point but your responses always getting back to us by email or phone was rapid and polite and direct to the point. Thank you so much and yes i would refer anyone to you because i never thought it was possible to become home owners but it finally happened and i believe with all my heart that it could happen to someone else in our same situation too. Thank you all fairway team and for the gift.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Mary Vigliotti

    August 18, 2018

    Team Laura was very easy to work with. They provided guidance every step of the way during the loan process. They were always easy to contact when questions arose, and the approval process was quick. I would highly recommend them if you are purchasing a new home.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Ray Rimando

    August 6, 2018

    Laura was great assisting us however at the closing my wife had some issues while the closing process was in progress. Laura was on vacation and her assistants were doing the closing. The closing date on 30 Jul 18 that was scheduled was not met until the following day. Thus my wife had to scramble to get out of her busy schedule at work.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Omkar Ghimire

    July 30, 2018

    Constant communication

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Derrick Clark

    July 24, 2018

    It was a great experience dealing with her. Her and her team closed on my house in a timely manner. I can't wait to deal with her again

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Gregory Koltoff

    July 21, 2018

    The ability to work halfway across the country

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Lilia Tardiff

    July 13, 2018

    Very knowledgeable person, and very honest.. my husband and I have such great experience.. thank you so much for everything you did for us. We ate now happily living our new house.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Ryan Tardiff

    July 13, 2018

    Working with Fairway, Laura and her team was one of the best decisions we made for buying a new house. Laura and her team made everything fast and painless. My family and I will recommend Laura to everyone we know who is looking to purchase a new home.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Patricia Wilmore

    July 9, 2018

    The staff were very courteous and answered every question I asked. They called me back in a timely manner and saw me in the office when I popped in. I appreciate the cutting board, too! Its beautiful!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Georgie Irizarry

    July 5, 2018

    Very easy process.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Marcey Gaitan

    July 3, 2018

    TeamLaura was always willing to sit with me and go through the list of needed items and even took time to help me find a better quote on home owner’s insurance. Fairway closed this home extremely quickly which helped make the seller happy as well! We will do business again! Thank you so much.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Heriberto Sanchez Rosario

    July 1, 2018

    Everything thanks a lot

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Paul Bado

    June 30, 2018

    The constant updates, the help on making the right decisions.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Maribeth Pratt

    June 30, 2018

    Laura and her team were wonderful! They communicated great and were always courteous. If we had a question it was answered and we always felt we were #1! Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Andrew Medina

    June 26, 2018

    The overall experience was fantastic. Her and her team were always on top of things and were always an email or phone call away to help with any questions I had

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Kris Kanatzar

    June 24, 2018

    Small friendly staff, prompt service, professional, and more personal then dealing with a big mortgage co.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Terrance Williams

    June 21, 2018

    Laura and her team are absolutely amazing to work with. She made my first home buying process a breeze even calmed my anxiety at times when I was stressed! I would definitely recommend her to all my friends and family! And look forward to having her assist my husband and I in future investments. Thank you Laura for being the most genuine person I know! You are appreciated!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Charles Japalucci

    June 20, 2018

    Such an amazing person. Her staff did everything for us in preparation for our dream... thank you so much.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Amee Exum

    June 13, 2018

    Team Laura weee on top of it all . I am in Ohio and my husband is inTexas . We would not have been able to do this without her. She worked late and early to make sure that all things were done in time . They are effecient and complete and they leave no stones unturned . I also must mention Tina Morris who I feel like I know very well but have never seen . Team Laura Rocks 🎉🎉

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Christine Rincon

    June 12, 2018

    Laura and her team were very friendly, responsive, and made the whole process super easy! Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Douglas Calder

    June 11, 2018

    The home buying process is time consuming, but Laura made it simple and as fast as possible

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Herbert Caslow

    June 5, 2018

    Everyone on the team was polite and kept us on track. They made the process so much easier. The communication and response to questions were always done quickly. I would tell everyone who is looking to buy a house to contract this team. They were excellent!!!!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Ronald Price

    June 5, 2018

    Staying in Communcation. Pleasant voices during the waiting process makes it less stressful.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Josue Tijerino

    June 2, 2018

    Always the best, can't complaint.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    John Wempe

    May 29, 2018

    Laura was fantastic and a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Joahanna Wempe

    May 29, 2018

    Laura and team, you have made this process go very smooth. We are new home buyers and there was a lot we didn’t understand that you helped us with. Any and all questions were answered. We truly appreciate all your help and hard work.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Edward Johnson

    May 29, 2018

    positive attitude and prompt service always available

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Christopher Roberts

    May 27, 2018

    The effort of Miss Franks and Tina was superior. Although the Original Power of Attorney being delayed on closing day was scarry, everything went goo since I was in Iraq.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Ifoma Rothblatt

    May 25, 2018

    My overall experience with Laura Franks and her team was pleasant and easy. They answered all my questions and were in constant communication and updating me on every step of the loan and home buying process. I would recommend #TeamLaura to anyone!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Barnard Blackmon

    May 24, 2018

    THANK YOU!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Ronald Somerville

    May 22, 2018

    We are first time home buyers, Laura and Tina walked us through each step very thoroughly. They were always reachable whenever we had a question. They both helped the process of getting financed go quickly and smoothly. They are very skilled at what they do.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Shawniqua Stokes

    May 19, 2018

    Laura Franks made our first time buying a home an easy process. Thanks for the personalized attention!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Everett Bynum

    May 19, 2018

    Lauren and her team made the process so simple and easy.I highly recommend them for you anyone looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    John Escobedo

    May 15, 2018

    Laura and her team are always ready to answer any questions or concerns that may arise and consistently push to get to the closing table.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Caleb Ocasio Torres

    May 9, 2018

    Su trato fue excelente y siempre contestó nuestras dudas.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Laura Adams

    May 2, 2018

    Very professional and took care of everything in a timely manner and did a great job