• Reviews for Laura Franks

    Traci J

    May 24, 2020

    Laura and her team made this process so easy! It was an absolute pleasure to have them working on our file!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Thomas L

    May 23, 2020

    Laura and her team helped in every step towards getting the home I wanted. They made the whole process seem easy!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Ryon C

    May 23, 2020

    I enjoyed the open communication. The email updates of where my loan was and the short explanation of the new process my loan was in were extremely helpful! Thanks again.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Morgan C

    May 23, 2020

    Everyone we worked with from Laura's team (Laura, Jason, Vonnie) did a fantastic job. We were able to send in all of our paperwork and her team squared it all away. They stayed on top of communication and let us know where we were at in the process. It was a very easy and smooth experience. We even closed 2 weeks early because we were able to move so fast. Her team was professional and I appreciated their speed and accuracy. This is our 4th experience with Laura, and it was fabulous!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Taji J

    May 23, 2020

    Continued reassurance through all the down falls that came up during the process.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Lizett K

    May 21, 2020

    From the beginning of the loan process, Laura and her team were great in communicating all the details. Our home purchase would not have been this concise without her guidance and excellent customer service.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jaron J

    May 20, 2020

    Our last home buying experience was very painful and stressful. I thought dealing with Laura was the easiest process ever. Everything went so smooth and we were able to close early which is a huge WIN!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Harlin O

    May 20, 2020

    Laura made sure that we were always in the loop, and that the process flowed smoothly. I've bought and sold a number of properties, and Laura's service and commitment to her clients is top notch.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Gerardo G

    May 18, 2020

    I was working with another company prior to coming to fairway and work with Laura. Once I got a chance to meet her and speak with her. We felt more at home and felt we were more than just another number like the company we were working with. We felt fairway had the best interest for both parties. I would definitely recommend Laura to my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Cynthia C

    May 17, 2020

    Everyone. worked hard and stayed on top of the process making sure we provided everything that was needed. Special thanks to Tina Morrison!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Gerardo G

    May 16, 2020

    I was working with another company prior to coming to fairway and work with Laura. Once I got a chance to meet her and speak with her. We felt more at home and felt we were more than just another number like the company we were working with. We felt fairway had the best interest for both parties. I would definitely recommend Laura to my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Thomas F

    May 14, 2020

    The communication and clear details of every step in the process. Great teamwork by Laura’s staff and a special call out to Kim who was outstanding!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Linda L

    May 12, 2020

    We were kept updated throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Helga V

    May 11, 2020

    I felt very comfortable and taken care of during the Process of Refinancing! I got the Information I needed quickly and I only can recommend Laura !

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Ray R

    May 11, 2020

    Laura and her team were very instrumental from start to finish. Thank you Fairway for a great experience.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Skylar S

    May 10, 2020

    Super nice and personable. She worked hard to make sure we closed on time and was always helpful when we had questions or concerns.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Kelli G

    May 10, 2020

    Laura was very professional and helped us through the entire process. Laura was always available and willing to address any concerns we may have had. Laura was awesome and I highly recommend her services.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Spring W

    May 10, 2020

    Laura went out of her way to help us when other companies were just pulling our leg. Her and her team went above and beyond to help us get the house that we really wanted. I would recommend her to anybody who needs help financing a home.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Justin L

    May 9, 2020

    Always kept informed. Very quick.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Valentina T

    May 8, 2020

    We first of all, I contacted you after my realtor referred me and you were able to call me an hour later and discuss my mortgage pre approval. You have been a to go person and was able to answer all my question and concerns. Where the other banks where not really helpful even if more know... i was able to easily set up my account and close on my home even during COVID-19 issues..

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Spring C

    May 7, 2020

    They were very helpful from the very beginning. They walked us through each step that was needed for the process of purchasing our new home. if we had any questions they were always there to answer all of our questions no matter how dumb or repetitive they were.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Brody R

    May 6, 2020

    I cant put into words how fast, how professional and how much they saved us. We switched from our original bank due to their lack of knowledge and Laura Franks was able to fully process our loan from start to finish in less than 14 days. They gave us a better interest rate and we were 1100 dollars less in closing costs than we were anticipating. You will never find a better mortgage company. They treated our entire process with an amazing speed and constantly communicated with us.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Shayrim G

    May 5, 2020

    Great communication, excellent team!!!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jeffrey W

    May 5, 2020

    Laura was responsive, patient, and informative. She made the lending process easy, especially being states away. Would highly recommend to anyone.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Tammy R

    May 2, 2020

    She worked very hard to make sure we closed on time after switching from another mortgage company that was not helping us. Her team worked hard to have everything (start to finished) in one week!!!! She kept in constant communications with us. Laura and her entire team were very friendly and helpful. This was an outstanding team and really made buying our home a wonderful experience!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Robert W

    May 2, 2020

    You helped by explaining the while process. Also provided a professional and technical explanation throughout the process. Very reliable service, friendly made the experience painless and was treated like family.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Guadalupe R

    April 29, 2020

    Laura and her team were amazing.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jose H

    April 29, 2020

    Super

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Brian W

    April 27, 2020

    Laura always took the time to thoughtfully answer my questions.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Adam G

    April 23, 2020

    Laura and her team were absolutely fantastic, anything I needed to know or any documents that i needed to have, they made sure to get it all to me quick! They make sure you are well taken care of with their professional experience.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Joseph B

    April 19, 2020

    Easy to use

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Donald T

    April 17, 2020

    Second time to work with Laura. Always a great experience.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Anita J

    April 17, 2020

    I got upset with somethings many times and Sarash and Laura were very polite and willing to answer any questions I had. Team Laura is great

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Cynthia T

    April 15, 2020

    Always very helpful and pleasant to Work with

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Daysi A

    April 13, 2020

    answered all our questions and everything went smooth.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Edgar A

    April 10, 2020

    Communication with us was great, answered all our questions.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Bryan T

    April 10, 2020

    Very good communication

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Rebecca K

    April 7, 2020

    They were very helpful with making the process as easy for us as possible and were quick to answer any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Carlos M

    April 7, 2020

    Laura Franks, My family thanks you and Mrs. Tina, and ALL of #teamlaura youguys ROCK!! We loved working with you all. Our experience was very pleasant!! The professionalism that you all displayed was unmatched. There are no words to describe our gratitude. Your team was so swift and organised. One of the best experiences we’ve ever had. We cannot wait to refer y’all to others. God Bless you all and thanks for taking amazing care of us!~The Manigaults

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Belen S

    April 6, 2020

    What I enjoyed the most was that they were able to inform me about how to improve my credit while being able to help me get approved for the amount we were wanting.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jose S

    April 6, 2020

    Highly recommend

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Earl W

    April 3, 2020

    Fast, reliable, and always available to answer questions. This is the place to get your new mortgage. They work hard for you!!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Josue T

    April 2, 2020

    Great service.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Chad F

    March 31, 2020

    Laura and her staff were great to work with, this was our second loan we went through her with her and her team. Would recommend no one else to work with but Laura and her team :-)

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Shelbie C

    March 23, 2020

    This experience was done very quickly and efficiently even though it was an abnormal situation.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Nikolay T

    March 22, 2020

    Thank you! Your team is amazing!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    RaShawn S

    March 22, 2020

    We wanted to close earlier and you all made it happen

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Kathleen B

    March 21, 2020

    Quick response and understanding while PCSing from overseas

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Michael L

    March 17, 2020

    I was able to close on the house quickly.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Christopher T

    March 8, 2020

    Laura Franks and her team are fantastic! They have always been there for me when I needed them! Laura is very nice and kind and the extra service she provides is out of this world! I recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Steven W

    March 6, 2020

    Super easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jessica S

    February 28, 2020

    Great communication, and you got us a wonderful rate without us having to bring anything to the table!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Dara B

    February 25, 2020

    Prompt communication!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    James B

    February 23, 2020

    I would like to have them communicate better with the buyer and also understand that everyone needs to be on board with the date of closing. Also when paying out each member of the team to make sure that the cost is correct and not have an error on why it was short..

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Patrick H

    February 18, 2020

    The customer service and professionalism provided by Laura and her team was terrific throughout the whole process of buying our home. We would highly recommend them to anyone moving to the area.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    William F

    February 7, 2020

    Professional, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    William W

    February 3, 2020

    Team Laura all the way! Everyone in the office was beyond pleasant to work with truly professionals through and through. They treat you with respect not as another transaction. If you're in the market for a home i cannot reccomend them enough. They are very dedicated to there customers. I used star spangled realty. I had Shay as my realtor who was amazing at every step. They are going to be straight forward with your best interest at heart. Thank you all for this exceptional experience! :)

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jose S

    January 30, 2020

    Keep informed always & paying attention to details coaching me during the process in a buying a home. Thank you all

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jose P

    January 23, 2020

    They are very professional people and they are always there to help you.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    mhunter2u

    January 23, 2020

    We were first time and out of state homebuyers. Luara went above and beyond to make this process the best experience we could have asked for! Every step was thoroughly explained to us along the way with basically daily conversations. Everything we were told was true & exactly how we discussed on closing day. We have a great interest rate, closed the exact date we planned on, and had zero surprises along the way. Could not have asked for a better lender!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    David H

    January 21, 2020

    I was an out of state & first time homebuyer. Luara & her team (specifically Tina) did an amazing job of explaining every little detail & making sure I was 100% comfortable every step of the way. Every phone call & text message was always answered immediately. Every thing we discussed throughout the whole process was true & accurate on closing day with zero surprises along along the way. I could not have asked for a better home buying experience!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Johnathan F

    January 21, 2020

    We had tried multiple times to get a home loan, and it was getting very discouraging. You were highly recommended by my realtor, and I am very glad that he guided my wife and I to you for assistance with a home loan. After explaining our situation and needs, you were quickly able to figure out and explain to me what we needed to qualify for our very first home loan. Start to finish in less than a month to close is very impressive. You and your team have been awesome the entire time! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Tanya B

    January 20, 2020

    Laura and her team were very patient, thorough and understanding of our needs and questions. She and her team assisted us with any reservations and or concerns we had during our purchasing process. We appreciate her availability and promptness is working with us during this process. We were happy with her professionalism and knowledge of the buying, loan and application process. We couldn’t be happier with her and her teams help.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Nancy F

    January 18, 2020

    We had been told no by two other companies and had almost given up hope of buying a home. One phone call to Laura turned it around and gave us hope! Laura was open and honest from the beginning. We knew from the start what documents we needed to provide and what was expected from us. We were updated almost daily and kept informed the entire way. I cannot say enough great things about Laura and her team!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Brady H

    January 17, 2020

    The friendly service and the fact that I was able to get ahold of you guys at almost any time I needed! You guys took care of everything and made sure to keep me informed if you needed anything from me.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Linda W

    January 11, 2020

    Communication is key in this loan process and LAURA and her team did amazing with that. Every single question I had they had a quick answer for.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Dorothy D

    January 11, 2020

    Thank you for my beautiful new home!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Dwayne D

    January 10, 2020

    Just the whole experience from start to finish, the staff was very helpful and we had a small window to get everything complete and your team made it happen. This is the second home I have purchased and this was a memorable experience.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Agustin M

    January 10, 2020

    Service

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Alberto R

    January 10, 2020

    Laura is the kind of Lender that you need in your house purchase process. She always has a solution for every inconvenient in the process of buying a house. My family and I are very grateful with her for the diligence and wish of help us. As a Military family is very important to find someone able to work with you over the distance and before of the dates of PCS, and she full filled all our expectations. I highly recommend the Laura Team.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Mikel C

    January 10, 2020

    Everything that Laura and tina took care of was really smooth and very quick.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Natividad P

    January 10, 2020

    Great!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Leander W

    December 29, 2019

    N/a

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Kevin P

    December 16, 2019

    The disposition to help from her and her team.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Matthew S

    December 15, 2019

    Laura worked seamlessly between our realtor and me to make sure all questions were answered and that the loan process was as transparent as possible.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Michael B

    December 13, 2019

    Patients and professional made it a great experience. Laura and team are the best I’ve worked with when buying a home thus far.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Cody C

    November 30, 2019

    Was an easy experience for first time buying. Everything was explained upfront and every question we had was answered fast.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Ashley C

    November 27, 2019

    They where very informative and kept us in the loop the whole time. They answered every question we had quickly and the process went smooth. I would recommend them to everyone.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Erin O

    November 25, 2019

    Working from across the country can be difficult Laura and her team made it so easy

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Eddie K

    November 20, 2019

    Laura and her team did an awesome job. They are very professional and made the process smooth and fast!! Highly Recommended!! Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Tarace H

    November 17, 2019

    Consistent!!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Angela H

    November 17, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Katherines M

    November 16, 2019

    She always was available for me !!!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Ashley L

    November 16, 2019

    We have no complaints what so ever! Everything from the professionalism, attitudes of the agents, timeliness of loan processing, document submission process...everything was easy...everyone was so kind and enjoyable to work with. Laura and her team are amazing. We will definitely be using Fairway again! They took great care of us!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Bernice M

    November 14, 2019

    The entire process was handled very professional and team Laura was there to assist me when ever I needed help. I truly thank all of them for making my home buying process a blessed experience 🙏.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jana J

    November 13, 2019

    As a first time homebuyer, it was a great experience working with them.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Donald D

    November 12, 2019

    Excellent communication from Laura and her team. I highly recommend her office and will be using their services again. 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jana J

    November 12, 2019

    As a first time homebuyer it was a great experience working with them. Quick and easy. They walk you through the entire process. You build a genuine relationship with them.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Tracy W

    November 11, 2019

    Laura and the whole fairway team answered every question we had and made sure we understood what was going on the whole time. The whole process was so smooth and fast.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Marc D

    November 11, 2019

    Sarash Gonzalez handled every question and or concern I had for my first homebuyer experience. I am truly grateful for her consistency throughout my homeowner's adventure.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Michael M

    November 11, 2019

    You made buying a house simple and quick!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jadea P

    November 6, 2019

    Laura made the loan process less stressful with her quick efficient processing and was always prompt when answering any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jose G

    November 6, 2019

    Your team kept me informed throughout the process. They were quick to send me requests for information. They were helpful in answering all my questions. They are a very professional team. Thank you for all your help. You made the process of home buying easy.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Carlos G

    November 5, 2019

    Laura answered all of our questions promptly and honestly!!! Made the purchase of our first home a breeze!!!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Victor O

    November 5, 2019

    Everything was grate very professional thanks

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    9oe 6

    November 5, 2019

    Your team kept me informed throughout the process. They were quick to send me requests for information. They were helpful in answering all my questions. They are a very professional team. Thank you for all your help. You made the process of home buying easy.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Bradford B

    November 1, 2019

    Laura always took out the time to answer questions for me and my wife, even while on vacation. She helped put our minds at ease and I'm very thankful for that.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Erica S

    October 23, 2019

    Laura has always been amazing, the team helps me out with any questions and make buying a home a pretty smooth process thank you.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Ashley W

    October 22, 2019

    I would highly for home loan options. They made the process very simple and answered all my questions I had quickly. They made my home buying process smooth and efficient. My wife and I could not be happier with the excellent level of service we received from everyone during our process.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Kerry K

    October 14, 2019

    Everything was great they were very patient with us as 1st time home buyers would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a home

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Christina K

    October 11, 2019

    Communication is a Key part and it was always done to make sure everyone was on the same page. We were well taken care of and I am so happy that it was through this company. They made us feel like family. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Timothy L

    October 7, 2019

    Laura and her team clearly communicated and promptly relayed all information regarding my loan process every step of the way. This process was lengthy and stressful, but they did a great job making it run smoothly.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Perri M

    October 7, 2019

    Everyone at Fairway was amazing! I was kept up to date on all requirements immediately, everyone was professional and friendly and they made my first time home buying experience fantastic!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Towanda B

    October 6, 2019

    The team was very professional and very helpful! They are very meticulous and thorough when it comes to the process and the paperwork. They communicate with you at every stage. The process was quick and not painful. This is a great lending institution.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Salem B

    October 5, 2019

    You guys helped us out so much thank you

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Stephen M

    October 5, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Eduardo P

    October 2, 2019

    Fueron muy amables,siempre contestaron todos mis preguntas y hicieron que el proceso fuera mucho mas facil.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Dulce R

    September 27, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Ethan H

    September 27, 2019

    Frequent communication and easy to understand instructions made the whole process a breeze!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Tijuan S

    September 25, 2019

    The quickness

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Celined R

    September 22, 2019

    GRACIAS A TODOS POR SU BJEN TRABAJO Y AYUDA EN LA TRALLECTORIA DE LA CASA. DIOS BENDIGA SUS VIDAS.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Lizeth E

    September 18, 2019

    Laura was always available to take my calls. Very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Toler K

    September 13, 2019

    The constant communication and understanding of every question I had

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Lucas M

    September 12, 2019

    great team that was always helpful and courteous.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    DANIERA N

    September 12, 2019

    Laura and her staff were quick to answer all of my questions and help me with my paperwork! My realtor also mention how impressed he was at our closing!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jason T

    September 9, 2019

    My experience was amazing with Laura. If we had any questions or concerns they were all answered immediately. Laura made my home buying process simple and carefree

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Eric C

    September 8, 2019

    Laura Franks was more than capable to answer any questions or concerns that I might of had during the closing. Communication is key with all parties involved. Laura was available even on weekends and during her vacation.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Sara M

    August 28, 2019

    Great experience with Laura for buying my first house!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Adam B

    August 26, 2019

    Laura and her team were extremely helpful and knowledgable throughout the loan process. They were quick to respond and friendly!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Crystal M

    August 24, 2019

    We were purchasing a house out of state and she made the whole process so easy. Great communication, quickly responded to any questions that came up and was very easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Brittany V

    August 19, 2019

    Helped made the process very quick and easy. Always kept us informed and always helped with any questions right away.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Nicholas V

    August 19, 2019

    Great work always on top of everything very updating with pending information and very friendly

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jakiyia G

    August 13, 2019

    Everyone on Laura's team was so sweet and helpful. Everything ran so smoothly and so quickly. My homebuying experience was positive and pretty easy.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    John B

    August 9, 2019

    We worked with her before and it was great , so we came back. Every time we have a question she's there and she takes time to explain things and help.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Demetrius P

    August 7, 2019

    Working with Team Laura was awesome!! They made every step of the process extremely easy. The staff was pleasant and always ready for our questions. I would highly recommend Fairway.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    CECILIA D

    August 5, 2019

    Laura and Team Franks were great, kept me informed and accomplished what I thought was not possible.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Fausto F

    August 4, 2019

    Great team!!!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Gilberto O

    August 1, 2019

    It was a great experience because we never thought that in 3 weeks we obtained the house.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Mariam R

    July 24, 2019

    Excellent professional. Always available to clarify doubts in the process.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Tridessa F

    July 24, 2019

    The staff was pleasurable to work with and timely on all matters.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Eduardo T

    July 22, 2019

    She make everything great

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Coquina T

    July 22, 2019

    Laura took care of us. She answered any and every question we had!! She provided us with everything we needed and instructions as well. Take note that we are dual military and overseas, we couldn’t be more pleased with our process! All in a timely matter. If she couldn’t get it us right away, she’ll tell us when.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Ivan Q

    July 21, 2019

    The best...💪💪💪

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Estevan M

    July 17, 2019

    Great customer service! Explained everything very well. Always answered all my questions and were always honest..

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Terence T

    July 8, 2019

    The thing that made this a great experience was the personal care and attention that was provided.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Malcome L

    June 30, 2019

    First time buying a house , but with you guys helping me I felt like I was a pro.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jacob W

    June 30, 2019

    Great customer service goes far, and that's what this team is all about. Although this was not our first time purchasing a home the lending process was the best we've experienced.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    David H

    June 26, 2019

    As first time homebuyers, the team made this an incredibly easy experience and kept us well informed throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Rebecca H

    June 26, 2019

    Overall great experience. Fast and excellent communication. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Yasmin G

    June 25, 2019

    Always answered are questions and concerns! Professional team!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Mitchell R

    June 22, 2019

    It was very fast. Almost to fast.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Daniel F

    June 14, 2019

    Laura & her team where amazing. Very quick to reply & answer any questions. It was a pleasure working with y’all.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Vicky R

    June 12, 2019

    I was kept informed during the whole lending process.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Mandy T

    June 11, 2019

    My experience was GREAT.... I'm also an Agent that work with Laura & her Team. So I TRUST HER WITH MY REAL ESTATE NEEDS AS WELL AS MY BUYERS!!!!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Waleska G

    June 6, 2019

    Laura is exceptional. She always communicated and helped us during the process. She gave us accurate information and explained all our questions.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Fernando P

    June 4, 2019

    Great

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Juan F

    June 4, 2019

    You guys were very helpful on everything I need it for my loan

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Evaline R

    June 2, 2019

    Laura and her team helped me throughout my process and always communicating with me. I will refer them 100% to my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Natalie G

    May 26, 2019

    Great process

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Carl G

    May 23, 2019

    Constant feedback and fast responses to our questions

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Monroe S

    May 22, 2019

    Communication between Laura, Team Laura, and me. Staff professionalism, courtesy, and expertise.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jeremy F

    May 20, 2019

    Laura was easy to work with and helpful with any questions that we had.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Chad F

    May 19, 2019

    Laura was very communicative with us on every step of the mortgage process. Anytime we had a question, Laura was super responsive in getting back with us in a timely manner. Would highly recommend her for your mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jean S

    May 17, 2019

    Your team was awesome they make the process of buying a house so easy they guide me every step of the way and they were so patient, kind, and understanding I am so thankful to you and your team. I especially like the gift with my name inscribed on it. Thank you

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Miranda C

    May 12, 2019

    We enjoyed the experience of getting our mortgage loan processed and approved.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Kiah G

    May 10, 2019

    Laura and her team personable approach to dealing with us and I assume all of there clients, sets your mind at easy. Also, how quickly they moved in the closing process for us was great. Thanks again Laura!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Melvin D

    May 9, 2019

    Gave good advice.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Suzanne W

    May 9, 2019

    Laura and her team were always quick to respond to any questions we had. If they didn't know the answers they found them and got back to us promptly.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Hayden C

    May 9, 2019

    Y’all were very responsive to any questions we had, as well as when we totally screwed up with how we sent some documents to the wrong email, y’all let us know pretty quick. Very professional. Very friendly. Thank you for guiding us through this complicated (to us newbies) process.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Michael W

    May 8, 2019

    Laura was always very helpful and took the time to answer any and all questions I had and in a way I understood. She also was very knowledgeable about every step of the process and I never felt like there was any pressure about anything that may have come up.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Enrique G

    May 8, 2019

    The promptness , accuracy, and keeping me informed through out the process. kindness, courtesy and professionalism of the staff Laura, Tina and Amalia. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Eleuterio S

    May 8, 2019

    Team Laura was amazing! Made my first Home buying experience very easy. Her team was always available to answer my questions and I was constantly updated on the progress of my loan.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Earl M

    May 7, 2019

    Friendly and caring staff that made everything possible.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Zachary L

    May 6, 2019

    The process was very smooth, very reliable and professional!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Celia G

    May 6, 2019

    Great and friendly staff. Highly recommended

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Tarsha T

    May 6, 2019

    Laura thanks a lot you made my first time buying a home very smooth working with you and Tina was the best experience I have ever had.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jeremy W

    May 3, 2019

    Laura and her team was excellent, they always responded back quick made are whole home buying services easy, I would definitely recommend Laura.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Shawn L

    May 3, 2019

    Highly Recommend The Fairway Group

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Johanna C

    April 29, 2019

    Laura and her team were very diligent to getting my loan ready and gave me the best possible rate. Very professional and customer service skills were above approach. Thank you for a positive experience.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Lyndsee L

    April 22, 2019

    Laura made us feel at ease during a stressful process.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Tessa S

    April 19, 2019

    Laura and her team are on top of it! Always readily available for any questions! Thank you Laura and team members!!!!! I will highly recommend you to all my friends, family and clients! <3

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jose R

    April 16, 2019

    Good people..

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Travis C

    April 15, 2019

    Laura Frank's was very professional through the whole process and very easy to work with

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Raquel K

    April 15, 2019

    My experience was great, is was great cause she was on top of everything communication was on point and her team was excellent as well

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Eric K

    April 11, 2019

    Outstanding experience with Mrs. Frank's and her team,went above and beyond all my expectations.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Moriah C

    April 10, 2019

    The whole team-Laura was wonder to work with. They made our home purchase process really easy and really great at explaining things when we had questions.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Cynthia C

    April 7, 2019

    Assistance when necessary. The urgency to get things done or help.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Robert M

    April 4, 2019

    The entire staff was easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Daniel P

    March 21, 2019

    The process was easy to follow from unloading documents to applying our digital signatures. Laura provides excellent costumer service and communication throughout.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Michelle P

    March 21, 2019

    Laura was so great! Every time I had a question she was there to answer it for me and provide me with TONS of information! I started this process not really knowing what I was doing, but now, I’m very confident in our decision and choice! I highly recommend Laura and her team!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Edward L

    March 18, 2019

    Team laura showed proffesionalism in a quick expeditios matter and made the whole experience one to remember. Good job guys.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jordan D

    March 15, 2019

    They were very quick to respond with any questions or concerns. They made the whole process very easy and the app made it more convenient.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Cynthia T

    March 13, 2019

    Laura is amazing. Responded to any questions I had even after business hours !!! Would recommend her highly!!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Dora S

    March 11, 2019

    I thank you all for your awesome Service....All of you went far and beyond the call of duty!!!!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Roberto A

    March 9, 2019

    Estamos muy agradecidos de haber contado con toda la ayuda y el profesionalismo de todo el equipo de Laura. Ella es muy atenta, tiene mucha paciencia y siempre con bastante rapidez respondía mis preguntas e inquietudes. En todo momento buscaban beneficiarnos con los mejores números. Recomiendada 100%. Gracias Team Laura!! 💖

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Vilma D

    March 6, 2019

    Laura Franks y sus compañeros hacen una excelente combinación de éxito!! Todo el proceso de nuestro préstamo fue uno extremadamente fácil, ágil y relajado. Siempre respondieron nuestras preguntas de forma rápida y muy precisa. Lo más que valoro en el trato que alguien me da cuando busco servicios, es el respeto, cortesía y rapidez. Afortunadamente, fuimos muy bendecidos con este equipo tan valioso. Dios les bendiga y prospere grandemente a todos. Recomendados 100%💖

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Natividad H

    March 5, 2019

    Simple and straight forward from the beginning to the end.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Byron M

    March 2, 2019

    Best team in Killeen Texas. The Laura Franks and team are very professional and always go the extra mile for their clients. Laura and team fight for the best rates in Killeen Texas. I had a wonderful experience working with team Laura. The whole process quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Daniel R

    February 27, 2019

    Laura really worked magic for us and did everything in a timely fashion .

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Larry P

    February 20, 2019

    Everyone was very pleasant and greeted us with a smile. You always kept us in the loop at all levels of the process. Thanks you very much Larry and Renate

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Justin M

    February 20, 2019

    Laura constantly kept us informed and we were able to contact her at any given time of the day

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Anthoney R

    February 8, 2019

    There is not enough words to express our families gratitude. Best service hands down. Their office is fast and thorough with paperwork. They made it almost seamless even with the few things on our side that we had to fix but we came out on top. We closed 21 days sooner then we thought we were!! I will definitely be using there team again in the future and tell people to use them. They have A++ STAR TEAM. Tina was simply a pleasure to go through this journey with. Thank u xoxo

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Erica D

    January 31, 2019

    It was truly a great pleasure working with you and your team. We felt welcomed the first time we walked into your door and you always kept us informed on our application the whole time. Thank y’all for helping us get our dream home.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Robert M

    January 25, 2019

    Laura Frank and her team gave a list of documents and papers needed and followed through in a timely fashion to insure the closing process was completed in fast and smooth manner without any surprises, delays or last minutes complications. Thumbs Up to Fairway our closing was within 2 weeks once we found our home. Thank you, Robert and Glenda Mitchell's

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jewel Q

    January 8, 2019

    Helped us understand the home loan process and made everything super understandable, quick and overall easy. Very nice and took always took time to help us out with questions

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Samantha C

    December 21, 2018

    I originally decided not to go with Laura, but not only did she fight for my business, she pointed out how working with her was in my best interest for many reasons.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Joshua M

    December 14, 2018

    Every question i had was answered in a fast and reasonable manner and that made my closing process go very smoothly.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Daniel C

    December 13, 2018

    Mrs. Franks was helpful throughout the entire loan process. Would recommend her for anyone seeking a loan!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Alexis M

    November 28, 2018

    Laura was absolutely awesome! Any questions I had whether legit or just a crazy question, she was there to answer it for me. She provided the best options for us and stood by us every step of the way. I would recommend her to anyone needing to buy a home!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jessica H

    November 15, 2018

    Thank you for making this the Best experience ever in helping make our dream house a reality. I’m overwhelmed by your continued support even after we closed. We’re so grateful to you and you team for being with us every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jonathan R

    November 12, 2018

    Quick and very easy process. Thanks Laura

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Timothy L

    November 11, 2018

    Very helpful. Kept us updated constantly

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Laura F

    November 11, 2018

    She was very attentive and kept ya informed throughout the process we were very happy with the way they helped us out and would definitely recommend her to anyone going through the process of purchasing a home

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    James F

    November 10, 2018

    Laura was very informative every step of the way. We weren’t left wondering where we were at in the process or worrying if there was a hold up. She maintained an honest and open communication throughout.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Dora G

    November 9, 2018

    Very professional, friendly and helpful. She explain the all process and thanks to her and her team the all transition was very smooth.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Francisco B

    November 5, 2018

    All points within the purchase contract were explained in details, not giving space for questions. She and her team worked very professionally in all aspects.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Laurie S

    November 5, 2018

    Laura and her team were very detailed in making sure everything was done in a very timely manner and made the entire process very easy for us.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Bryan G

    October 29, 2018

    Didn’t not know buying a home was so easy. That I to her it was a very blessful experience and they handled us with car and professionalism

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    David T

    October 29, 2018

    Great communication with a quick and knowledgeable answer.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Isabel N

    October 26, 2018

    We love Laura Franks. She goes above and beyond often answering our questions after hours and on the weekends. She is patient and kind and truly enjoys helping others. We really enjoyed working with Laura! She is amazing and extremely knowledgeable!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jennifer N

    October 22, 2018

    It was pretty smooth. The only thing is Tina scared the beejesus out of Stefan and told him we didn't have enough money in the bank to buy the house without prior knowledge of what we did have in the bank.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Josh R

    October 22, 2018

    Easy to work with

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Julio C

    October 22, 2018

    It is a very personal experience I was treated like family, would do it again, thanks again for all you do.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Stefan N

    October 22, 2018

    A smooth process with the mortgage.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Dante R

    October 20, 2018

    Very helpful and always have answer for all questions. Explained us everything that we need to know and always updating us on all aspects of our house buying journey.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Rosita L

    October 5, 2018

    Laura and her team was amazing! I would refer them to my friends and family. Thank you

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    John C

    September 25, 2018

    It was easy and stress free.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jennifer H

    September 22, 2018

    The business was very professional and kept me updated on all transactions. As a person moving from out of town I felt very secure working with them. Would gladly recommend them to all family and friends.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jose F

    September 22, 2018

    Laura and her team were great and very helpful every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Timothy M

    September 18, 2018

    On the spot with anything needed and explained the process which lowered my anxiety before during and after purchasing the home.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Kyle S

    September 18, 2018

    Being able to contact Laura whenever I needed anything during this process was a huge relief. We did this whole process from New York and it could not have gone any smoother. I am so thankful for Laura and her amazing skills! Thank you Laura!!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Bryan C

    September 18, 2018

    Everything!!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Jenifer D

    September 17, 2018

    Everything was easy

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Heather M

    September 17, 2018

    I have none traditional job with a unconventional income and Laura was able to get us a loan but also at a amazing interest rate. Her team is amazing and I would recommend them to everyone.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Paola C

    September 15, 2018

    Laura is the loan officer to go to when buying a house! She was ready to help at all hours of the day. She answered every question we had fully and if she was not available, her team was always ready to fill us in and help us with any doubts. She was with us every step of the way, explaining and guiding us through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Adam C

    September 6, 2018

    I'm was very pleased with Laura and her team they got the job done.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Kassandra W

    September 3, 2018

    We really appreciate that we received emails with details regarding the status of our application and links to reference material.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Tifanie S

    August 31, 2018

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Nelson R

    August 31, 2018

    Laura made the process seem simple and hassle free, this is my second time working with Laura and it has been a breeze each and every time . I will definitely recommend her to friends and family !

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Daniel G

    August 31, 2018

    Keeping us up to date on all the things happening

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    jameshollins49

    August 30, 2018

    We were very pleased with the way Laura and her team kept us informed by answering any questions we had in a timely manner, communicating by phone, email and text. We needed an expedited loan and she was able to get our loan approved within our time frame, always informing us of what we needed in a friendly and professional way. We would recommend Laura Franks and her team to anyone buying a house.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Irene G

    August 29, 2018

    The communication was key. Every step of the way we received clear notifications along with tips and articles related to where we were in the process.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    James H

    August 24, 2018

    We were very pleased with the service of all of Laura's team.They did what they could to make our experience easiest. They helped to expedite our process as we were in a hurry to close on the house and they understood what we needed. I would recommend them to anyone buying a house. Because of them my mother is happy and enjoying life!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Veronica M

    August 22, 2018

    Laura and her team were phenomenal in assisting me with getting everything ready. Work with them as a team for an experience, stress free. I couldn’t have had a better recommendation from my realtor! They made my first home buying experience great. Tina handled everything and was always available. If she wasn’t, the other team members moved quickly within minutes to answer everything. Laura is patient and will explain all options and cares about your happiness. Thank you Team Laura!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Veronica M

    August 22, 2018

    Staff are above patient and will take everything into consideration. Honest with preparation and will guide you with no surprises. I love that I met this group of women under team Laura. They will leave lasting great impressions in the lives of my family. By the way they worked so hard, I closed 6 days early!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Michael V

    August 21, 2018

    All was communicated quickly and there was not any confusion. At any time when we had a question, all team members were helpful. Always kept in the loop, and approval went quickly and with no stress! Overall fantastic experience and will recommend to all friends! Thank you also to my Builders Rep, Tammy for recommending Fairway!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Edbert C

    August 21, 2018

    Never gave up on us. Stuck it through to the end. Its been a long 3 or 4 months getting to this point but your responses always getting back to us by email or phone was rapid and polite and direct to the point. Thank you so much and yes i would refer anyone to you because i never thought it was possible to become home owners but it finally happened and i believe with all my heart that it could happen to someone else in our same situation too. Thank you all fairway team and for the gift.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Mary V

    August 18, 2018

    Team Laura was very easy to work with. They provided guidance every step of the way during the loan process. They were always easy to contact when questions arose, and the approval process was quick. I would highly recommend them if you are purchasing a new home.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Ray R

    August 6, 2018

    Laura was great assisting us however at the closing my wife had some issues while the closing process was in progress. Laura was on vacation and her assistants were doing the closing. The closing date on 30 Jul 18 that was scheduled was not met until the following day. Thus my wife had to scramble to get out of her busy schedule at work.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Omkar G

    July 30, 2018

    Constant communication

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Derrick C

    July 24, 2018

    It was a great experience dealing with her. Her and her team closed on my house in a timely manner. I can't wait to deal with her again

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Gregory K

    July 21, 2018

    The ability to work halfway across the country

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Lilia T

    July 13, 2018

    Very knowledgeable person, and very honest.. my husband and I have such great experience.. thank you so much for everything you did for us. We ate now happily living our new house.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Ryan T

    July 13, 2018

    Working with Fairway, Laura and her team was one of the best decisions we made for buying a new house. Laura and her team made everything fast and painless. My family and I will recommend Laura to everyone we know who is looking to purchase a new home.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Patricia W

    July 9, 2018

    The staff were very courteous and answered every question I asked. They called me back in a timely manner and saw me in the office when I popped in. I appreciate the cutting board, too! Its beautiful!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Georgie I

    July 5, 2018

    Very easy process.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Marcey G

    July 3, 2018

    TeamLaura was always willing to sit with me and go through the list of needed items and even took time to help me find a better quote on home owner’s insurance. Fairway closed this home extremely quickly which helped make the seller happy as well! We will do business again! Thank you so much.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Heriberto S

    July 1, 2018

    Everything thanks a lot

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Paul B

    June 30, 2018

    The constant updates, the help on making the right decisions.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Maribeth P

    June 30, 2018

    Laura and her team were wonderful! They communicated great and were always courteous. If we had a question it was answered and we always felt we were #1! Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Andrew M

    June 26, 2018

    The overall experience was fantastic. Her and her team were always on top of things and were always an email or phone call away to help with any questions I had

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Kris K

    June 24, 2018

    Small friendly staff, prompt service, professional, and more personal then dealing with a big mortgage co.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Terrance W

    June 21, 2018

    Laura and her team are absolutely amazing to work with. She made my first home buying process a breeze even calmed my anxiety at times when I was stressed! I would definitely recommend her to all my friends and family! And look forward to having her assist my husband and I in future investments. Thank you Laura for being the most genuine person I know! You are appreciated!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Charles J

    June 20, 2018

    Such an amazing person. Her staff did everything for us in preparation for our dream... thank you so much.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Amee E

    June 13, 2018

    Team Laura weee on top of it all . I am in Ohio and my husband is inTexas . We would not have been able to do this without her. She worked late and early to make sure that all things were done in time . They are effecient and complete and they leave no stones unturned . I also must mention Tina Morris who I feel like I know very well but have never seen . Team Laura Rocks 🎉🎉

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Christine R

    June 12, 2018

    Laura and her team were very friendly, responsive, and made the whole process super easy! Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Douglas C

    June 11, 2018

    The home buying process is time consuming, but Laura made it simple and as fast as possible

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Herbert C

    June 5, 2018

    Everyone on the team was polite and kept us on track. They made the process so much easier. The communication and response to questions were always done quickly. I would tell everyone who is looking to buy a house to contract this team. They were excellent!!!!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Ronald P

    June 5, 2018

    Staying in Communcation. Pleasant voices during the waiting process makes it less stressful.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Josue T

    June 2, 2018

    Always the best, can't complaint.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    John W

    May 29, 2018

    Laura was fantastic and a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Joahanna W

    May 29, 2018

    Laura and team, you have made this process go very smooth. We are new home buyers and there was a lot we didn’t understand that you helped us with. Any and all questions were answered. We truly appreciate all your help and hard work.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Edward J

    May 29, 2018

    positive attitude and prompt service always available

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Christopher R

    May 27, 2018

    The effort of Miss Franks and Tina was superior. Although the Original Power of Attorney being delayed on closing day was scarry, everything went goo since I was in Iraq.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Ifoma R

    May 25, 2018

    My overall experience with Laura Franks and her team was pleasant and easy. They answered all my questions and were in constant communication and updating me on every step of the loan and home buying process. I would recommend #TeamLaura to anyone!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Barnard B

    May 24, 2018

    THANK YOU!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Ronald S

    May 22, 2018

    We are first time home buyers, Laura and Tina walked us through each step very thoroughly. They were always reachable whenever we had a question. They both helped the process of getting financed go quickly and smoothly. They are very skilled at what they do.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Shawniqua S

    May 19, 2018

    Laura Franks made our first time buying a home an easy process. Thanks for the personalized attention!

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Everett B

    May 19, 2018

    Lauren and her team made the process so simple and easy.I highly recommend them for you anyone looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    John E

    May 15, 2018

    Laura and her team are always ready to answer any questions or concerns that may arise and consistently push to get to the closing table.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Caleb O

    May 9, 2018

    Su trato fue excelente y siempre contestó nuestras dudas.

  • Reviews for Laura Franks

    Laura A

    May 2, 2018

    Very professional and took care of everything in a timely manner and did a great job